Home » Styrelse

Styrelse

Frans Gregersen, professor, dr. phil., fg@hum.ku.dk (formand)
Johan Stenström, professor, fil.lic., johan.stenstrom@litt.lu.se (næstformand)
Gunner Lind, professor, dr. phil., lind@hum.ku.dk (sekretær)

Merle Horne, professor, Ph.D., Merle.Horne@ling.lu.se
Kristina Jennbert, professor, fil.lic., kristina.jennbert@ark.lu.se
Karen Fog Olwig, professor, karen.fog.olwig@anthro.ku.dk
Thomas Kaiserfeld, professor, fil.lic., thomas.kaiserfeld@kultur.lu.se (suppleant)
Kim Ryholt, professor, ph.d., ryholt@hum.ku.dk (suppleant)